artworx geelong store
My Account
E-Mail:
Password:
 Keep me signed in unless I sign out.
[Uncheck if on a shared computer]
Register
Forgot Password
Your Shopping Cart : 0 items
 
Art Classes products:

If we have not specified that materials are included on the flyer when bookng a class you will need to bring along your own art supplies. Please note discounts on materials are available on the day if you do not have any.

Please feel free to contact an Artworx Geelong representative for further information

Artworx Geelong Studio

122 Ryrie Street, Geelong 3220

Tel: (03) 52249677

sales@artworxgeelong.com.au


 

Kids After School Art Classes
Kids After School Art Classes
AUD280.00

7 Week Adult Art Classes - Oil Painting
7 Week Adult Art Classes - Oil Painting
AUD150.00

Week Adult Art Classes - Choose from Acrylic, Water colour and Oil Painting in the Artworx Geelong Studio
**** NEW DATES 5 Week Adult Art Classes - Choose from Acrylic, Water colour and Oil Painting
AUD100.00

7 Week Adult Art Classes - Painting Portraits in Oil
7 Week Adult Art Classes - Painting Portraits in Oil
AUD150.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 26th April 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 26th April 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 3rd May 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 3rd May 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 10th May 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 10th May 2014
AUD125.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 17th May 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio with Artist Leianne Ivankovic
Adult Art Class Saturday 17th May 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 24th May 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 24th May 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 21st June 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 21st June 2014
AUD200.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 31st May 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 31st May 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 14th June 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 14th June 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 28th June 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 28th June 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 5th July 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 5th July 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 12th July 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 12th July 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 19th July 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 19th July 2014
AUD125.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 26th July 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 26th July 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 2nd August 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 2nd August 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 9th August 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 9th August 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 16th August 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 16th August 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 23rd August 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 23rd August 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 30th August 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 30th August 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 6th September 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 6th September 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 13th September 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 13th September 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 20th September 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 20th September 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 27th September 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 27th September 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 4th October 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 4th October 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 25th October 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 25th October 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 1st November 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 1st November 2014
AUD100.00

Adult Art Class Saturday 15th November 2014 in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Adult Art Class Saturday 15th November 2014
AUD100.00

Purchase 10 Art Classes and Receive 4 FREE in the Artworx Geelong Studio
Purchase 10 Art Classes and Receive 4 FREE
AUD1,000.00

Displaying 1 to 31 (of 31 products)
 
artworx geelong store
Copyright -2007 Design by - artworx
artworx geelong Store